fbpx

Recommended Suppliers

Hair Stylists

Joanne Kelly - josiehearts.com/weddings

Sian Sharkey - siansharkey.com/

Val O’Dea - hairbyval.ie

Michelle O'Halloran - michelleohalloran.com

Aisling Hamill - aislinghamill.com

Natalie O'Brien - natalieobrienbridalhair.com

Makeup Artists

Stacey & Apryl - www.making-faces.ie/

Kate-Rose Crean - katerosecrean.ie

Karen Maher - karenmahermakeup.ie

Laura Kay - laura-kay-makeup.com

Anita Conroy - powderroomstudio.ie

Videographers

Story of Eve - storyofeve.com

Little Bear - littlebear.ie

Martin Healy -myweddinginhd.ie

Edit House - edithouse.ie

Ronan Quinn - ronanquinn.ie

Shane Prunty - shaneprunty.com

Andrew Cummins - eyecaptureweddings.com

MDM Video - mdmproductions.ie

Bands

Till Death Do Us Party - tilldeathdousparty.com

Smash Hits - smashhits.ie

Spring Break - springbreak80s.com

The Bentley Boys - bentleyboysband.ie

Venues

Horetown House - horetownhouse.ie

Borris House - borrishouseweddings.com

Clonabreany House - clonabreanyhouse.ie

Bellinter House - bellinterhouse.com

Ballymagarvey Village - ballymagarvey.ie

Waterford Castle - waterfordcastleresort.com

Dress Shops

Beau Bride - beaubride.ie

The White Room - thewhiteroom.ie

The White Gallery - thewhitegalleryboutique.co.uk

Aibheil of Adare - adarebridal.ie

Alice May - alicemay.ie

Florists

Bella Botanica - bellabotanicaflowers.com

The Wild Bunch - thewildbunch.ie

Fussy Peacock - fussypeacock.ie

High Horse Events - Facebook page

Cakes

The Cake Cuppery - thecakecuppery.ie

Cherub Couture Cakes - cherubcouturecakes.com

Cloudberry Bakery - cloudberry.ie

Pearl Bakes - Facebook page

Blogs

Confetti - confetti.ie

TheVow.ie - thevow.ie

One Fab Day - onefabday.com

Mrs2Be - mrs2be.ie/

Planners & Stylists

The Wedding Consultant

Olivia Buckley

Recent Weddings